Nintek
Perth's New Online Computer Store.
www.nintek.com.au
Come check us out, we deliver Australia wide.
also coming soon
www.mini-itx.com.au
Small form factor specialist site opening soon !!
--
Regards,
Nin
"Nintek" <spam@no-spam> wrote:
> Nintek
> Perth's New Online Computer Store.
>
> www.nintek.com.au
So where on your Defence Video Site do you sell computers.
Additionally the contact details on that site are in the USA???
Hello All,
Yes there was some problems earlier today,
I upgraded my webhosting account due to the large amount of traffic im
recieving.
The Web host entered the wrong details and pointed my site to one of there
other clients.
Got it all fixed up now and even got a free months worth of hosting out of
it :)
Regards,
Nin Nen
Sales Administrator
=========================
Nintek Online Computer Store
Website: www.nintek.com.au
=========================
"Cristian Croitoru" <c_croitoru@no-spam> wrote in message
news:bdtuja$10c69b$1@no-spam
> Same here..
> "Paul" :
> > That's very bizarre as I clicked the link in the original post.
> > I have clicked it again & this time it appears as it should.
> > I would love to know how the other site appeared when I clicked the
link,
> > especially since the URL in the address bar matched that of the link I
> > clciked in the post.
> >
> > Very Very Strange.
>
>
> "Paul" <proudnewdad@no-spam> wrote in message
> news:3f023d8f$0$22129@no-spam
> > "Nintek" <spam@no-spam> wrote:
> > > Nintek
> > > Perth's New Online Computer Store.
> > >
> > > www.nintek.com.au
> >
> > So where on your Defence Video Site do you sell computers.
> > Additionally the contact details on that site are in the
> USA???
"Geoffw" <gwinnet@no-spam> wrote:
> plenty computers on the site I saw ?
That's very bizarre as I clicked the link in the original post.
I have clicked it again & this time it appears as it should.
I would love to know how the other site appeared when I clicked the link,
especially since the URL in the address bar matched that of the link I
clciked in the post.
Very Very Strange.
Regards
Paul
> > "Paul" :
> > > That's very bizarre as I clicked the link in the original post.
> > > I have clicked it again & this time it appears as it should.
> > > I would love to know how the other site appeared when I clicked the
> link,
> > > especially since the URL in the address bar matched that of the link I
> > > clciked in the post.
> > >
> > > Very Very Strange.
> "Cristian Croitoru" <c_croitoru@no-spam> wrote
> > Same here..
"Nintek" <spam@no-spam> wrote:
> Hello All,
> Yes there was some problems earlier today,
> I upgraded my webhosting account due to the large amount of traffic im
> recieving.
> The Web host entered the wrong details and pointed my site to one of there
> other clients.
> Got it all fixed up now and even got a free months worth of hosting out of
> it :)
Good news
Regards
Paul